deutsch | englisch  
Steep roof technology | Fixtures and assembly technology | Gala technology
Roof and wall products header1.pngheader2.pngheader3.pngGala-Quick-Web-web.png

We are there for you!

Michael Keller
CEO

Phone: +49 2301 91011-0
info@ivt.de
Volker Kahmen
Head of Sales

Phone: +49 2301 91011-0
volker.kahmen@ivt.de
Kevin Baumgart
Back office management

Phone: +49 2301 91011-14
kevin.baumgart@ivt.de
Robert Zok
Sales / export

Phone: +49 2301 91011-20
robert.zok@ivt.de
Tanja Neveling
Sales & Development 
Quality management


Tel.: +49 2301 91011-12
tanja.neveling@ivt.de
Jennifer Kramer
Sales

Phone: +49 2301 91011-29
jennifer.kramer@ivt.de

Lukas Freeze
Marketing
Social Media

Tel.: +49 2301 91011-33
lukas.freeze@ivt.de
Andreas Blank

Head of purchasing and production
Member of the Executive Board



Phone:+49 2301 91011-16
andreas.blank@ivt.de
Daniela Östlind
Marketing

daniela.oestlind@ivt.de
Alexandra Köhler
Purchaising management

Phone: +49 2301 91011-19
alexandra.koehler@ivt.de
Michelle Gebhardt
Sales department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-32
michelle.gebhardt@ivt.de
Sarah Gehring
Purchaising department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-13
sarah.gehring@ivt.de
Perdita Schönsee
Accounting department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-11
perdita.schoensee@ivt.de
Max Klostermann
Trainee

Phone: +49 2301 91011-33
max.klostermann@ivt.de


Claus Schmidt
Sales representative
Area south-west of Germany

claus.schmidt@ivt.de
Alexander Hoffmann
Sales representative
Area north-west of Germany

alexander.hoffmann@ivt.de
Jens Bieler
Sales representative
Area east of Germany

jens.bieler@ivt.de
Michael Walter
Sales representative
Area south of Germany

michael.walter@ivt.de