deutsch | englisch
Steep roof technology | Fixtures and assembly technology | Flat roof technology
Roof and wall products header1.pngheader2.pngheader3.pngheader4.png

We are there for you!

Georg Haase
CEO

Phone: +49 2301 91011-0
info@ivt.de
Kevin Baumgart
Executive assistent

Phone: +49 2301 91011-23
kevin.baumgart@ivt.de
Robert Zok
Sales department / export

Phone: +49 2301 91011-20
robert.zok@ivt.de
Tanja Neveling
Sales & Development /
Quality management

Tel.: +49 2301 91011-12
tanja.neveling@ivt.de
Michelle Gebhardt
Sales department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-32
michelle.gebhardt@ivt.de
Lukas Freeze
Sales department

Tel.: +49 2301 91011-33
lukas.freeze@ivt.de
Daniela Östlind
Marketing

daniela.oestlind@ivt.de
Alexandra Köhler
Purchaising management

Phone: +49 2301 91011-19
alexandra.koehler@ivt.de
Andreas Blank
Purchaising management

Phone:+49 2301 91011-16
andreas.blank@ivt.de
Sarah Gehring
Purchaising department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-12
sarah.gehring@ivt.de
Perdita Schönsee
Accounting department

Phone: +49 2301 91011-11
perdita.schoensee@ivt.de
Claus Schmidt
Sales representative
Area south-west of Germany

claus.schmidt@ivt.de
Alexander Hoffmann
Sales representative
Area north-west of Germany

alexander.hoffmann@ivt.de
 
Jens Bieler
Sales representative
Area east of Germany

jens.bieler@ivt.de
 
Sales representative
Area east, north-east of Germany

info@ivt.de
Sven Krüger
Sales representative
Area south of Germany

sven.krueger@ivt.de